My new blog

I am a young professional journalist and have begun to grow bored with the platforms through which I write professionally. As a journalist of many interests, I do not want to limit my writing to a particular field of journalism and, as opposed to sticking to the facts and remaining objective, I would like this to be a platform through which I can express my personal opinions and write about what I want to on a weekly basis. My opinions are often unpopular and can often upset you, the reader. But, I consider it my duty to enrage you or bring out an emotional reaction of some kind to implore you to reassess the way you think about any given topic in today’s society. All I truly hope, however, is that you enjoy reading it. So, feel free to let me know what you think

Author:

I am a 24-year-old journalist, working in Sports journalism, but interested in just about everything.

Leave a Reply

